Various Artists – Dash Berlin – We Are, Part 2 (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Various Artists - Dash Berlin - We Are, Part 2 (2017) [WEB FLAC] Download

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Dash Berlin – We Are, Part 2
Genre: Dance
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 231 mb
Source: Digital Download
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


Highly anticipated since ‘We Are (Part 1)’ turned the whole world mad with excitement, part two of Dash Berlin’s 2014 album is where the same kind of magic gets conjured up again. Filled with ten cutting-edge records of which three are brand-new creations, ‘We Are (Part 2)’ is a testament to the unforgettable moments Dash Berlin continuous to offer his fans. Whether it’s previously released smashes such as ‘Gold’ and ‘Without The Sun’ or fresh cuts such as ‘Listen To Your Heart’ (feat. Christina Novelli) and ‘Coming Home’ (feat. Bo Bruce), this album not just encapsulates all that Dash Berlin stands for. It is who ‘We Are’.


01. Dash Berlin & Matt Simons – With You [00:03:07]
02. Dash Berlin & DBSTF – Gold (feat. Jake Reese, Waka Flocka Flame & DJ Whoo Kid) [00:03:28]
03. Dash Berlin – Heaven (feat. Do) [00:03:17]
04. Dash Berlin & Luca Perra – Without the Sun [00:03:01]
05. Dash Berlin & DBSTF – Save Myself (feat. Josie Nelson) [Acoustic Version] [00:03:15]
06. Dash Berlin – Coming Home (feat. Bo Bruce) [00:03:14]
07. Dash Berlin & DubVision – Yesterday Is Gone (feat. Jonny Rose) [00:02:52]
08. Dash Berlin – Listen to Your Heart (feat. Christina Novelli) [00:03:14]
09. Dash Berlin & Syzz – This Is Who We Are [00:03:06]
10. Dash Berlin & Clment Bcx – I Take Care [00:02:52]