Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga – Cheek To Cheek (Deluxe Version) (2014) [WEB FLAC]

Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Format: FLAC, tracks
Bitrate: lossless
Total Size: 263 MB


01. Anything Goes
02. Cheek to Cheek
03. Don’t Wait Too Long
04. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
05. Nature Boy
06. Goody Goody
07. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
08. Firefly
09. I Won’t Dance
10. They All Laughed
11. Lush Life
12. Sophisticated Lady
13. Let’s Face the Music and Dance
14. But Beautiful
15. It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)