Texas – Jump on Board (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Texas - Jump on Board (2017) [WEB FLAC] Download

Artist: Texas
Album: Jump on Board
Genre: Pop
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 255 mb
Source: Digital Download
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


Texas have always had a knack for an inescapable melody, and musical curiosity continues to keep their sound evergreen three decades after they formed. The fleet-footed “Let’s Work It Out” nods to Nile Rodgers with an itchy guitar riff driving glossy disco-pop, while “Can’t Control”‘s fusion of country noir and hip-hop bass will have Lana Del Rey’s ears burning. “Great Romances” could even be a lost girl-group classic, pounding like a love-struck heart as Sharleen Spiteri’s voice soars to imperious peaks of longing.


01. Texas – Let’s Work It Out [00:03:41]
02. Texas – Can’t Control [00:03:43]
03. Texas – For Everything [00:04:32]
04. Texas – It Was Up to You [00:03:18]
05. Texas – Tell That Girl [00:03:25]
06. Texas – Sending a Message [00:03:10]
07. Texas – Great Romances [00:03:28]
08. Texas – Won’t Let You Down [00:04:59]
09. Texas – Midnight [00:03:17]
10. Texas – Round the World [00:03:46]