Porcupine Tree – Lightbulb Sun (2000/2011) [Burning Shed 24-48]

Porcupine Tree – Lightbulb Sun (2011)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 00:56:24 | 721 MB | Genre: Progressive Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: burningshed.com | Digital Booklet

Burning Shed 24 Bit Store:
“Originally released in 2000, this album contains the original studio versions of Porcupine Tree classics such as Shesmovedon, Russia On Ice, Hatesong, and Feel So Low. Includes downloadable artwork.”


Porcupine Tree – Fear Of A Blank Planet (2007/2011) [Burning Shed 24-48]

Porcupine Tree – Fear Of A Blank Planet (2007/2011)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 50:57 minutes | 723 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  – Source: burningshed.com | Artwork: Printable covers

Porcupine Tree’s critically acclaimed 2007 album features six epic tracks that form part of a song-cycle that deals with, “A 21st century cocktail of MTV, sex, prescription drugs, video games, the internet, terminal boredom, and subsequent escape”. An aggressively modern merger of Rush’s arena art rock, UK prog classicism, Pink Floyd, King Crimson and the post grunge vengeance of Tool.


Porcupine Tree – Atlanta (2010) [Burning Shed 24-44.1]

Porcupine Tree – Atlanta (Live Performance) (2010)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 120:34 minutes | 1,37 GB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: burningshed.com | Digital Booklet

This download comprises a complete 2 hour live performance from the Fear of a Blank Planet tour. The show was recorded and mixed to the usual PT standards in order to provide material for a planned live album, but when the decision was taken to film much of the same repertoire in Holland for a major DVD release instead, the Atlanta recording ended up back in the vault. Now PT have decided to make it available in complete form as a download only release. Although the repertoire is similar to that on the Anesthetize DVD, the performance has its own atmosphere, and also includes the first ever officially released live recording of “A Smart Kid”.