Steps – Tears on the Dancefloor (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Steps - Tears on the Dancefloor (2017) [WEB FLAC] Download

Artist: Steps
Album: Tears on the Dancefloor
Genre: Pop
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 334 mb
Source: Digital Download
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


2017 release from the British popsters. Steps return with Tears On The Dancefloor in what is their 20th Anniversary year. Filled with solid pop bangers from start to finish including first single ‘Scared Of The Dark’, this is the album that fans have been waiting for since the release of the band’s last fully original studio album Buzz in 2000. Includes tracks written by the biggest songwriters in pop including, Benny Andersson & Bjorn Ulvaeus (ABBA), Ina Wroldsen (Calvin Harris, Britney Spears), Steve Mac (Jess Glynne, Little Mix), TMS (Years & Years, Sigma), Carl Ryden (The Saturdays, David Guetta), Fiona Bevan (1D, 5SOS) and Metrophonic (Take That).


01. Steps – Scared of the Dark [00:03:46]
02. Steps – You Make Me Whole [00:03:42]
03. Steps – Story of a Heart [00:04:16]
04. Steps – Happy [00:03:37]
05. Steps – No More Tears on the Dancefloor [00:03:47]
06. Steps – Firefly [00:03:26]
07. Steps – Space Between Us [00:04:16]
08. Steps – Glitter & Gold [00:03:36]
09. Steps – Neon Blue [00:03:26]
10. Steps – I Will Love Again [00:03:44]
11. Steps – Scared of the Dark (Wideboys in the Shadows Vocal Mix) [00:03:45]
12. Steps – Story of a Heart (7th Heaven Radio Mix) [00:03:33]