Sonny Fodera – Frequently Flying (Deluxe Edition) (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Sonny Fodera - Frequently Flying (Deluxe Edition) (2017) [WEB FLAC] Download

Artist: Sonny Fodera
Album: Frequently Flying (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Dance
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 924 mb
Source: Digital Download
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


With his artist album ‘Frequently Flying’, Sonny Fodera cemented his position as one of the most highly-rated producers on the planet. Singles like ‘You & I’ and ‘Caught Up’, featuring vocals from Janai and Yasmeen respectively, encapsulated Sonny’s maturing, song-led sound, whilst ‘Always Gonna Be’ has become a firm favourite even before its single release, racking up millions of streams and seeing fans singing Alex Mills’ vocals back to Sonny at his gigs worldwide.

This Deluxe Edition will particularly please DJs, or indeed anyone who just can’t get enough of Sonny’s winning combination of catchy songs, infectious melodies and dancefloor heft, with almost every track from the album re-presented in extended form. House music royalty David Morales and Kings Of Tomorrow turn in typically classy remixes, along with energetic reworks from Sonny’s scene-leading contemporaries Low Steppa and Mat.Joe, whilst the appearance of two brand new tracks will delight fans clamouring for new material. On ‘Everything’, with assistance from vocalist Yasmeen, Sonny unleashes his trademark one-two of twinkling grooves and a hard-hitting bassline, whilst ‘No Chill’ is a cheeky, irresistibly bouncy tech-house cut.

It’s time to buckle up once more, as the Deluxe Edition of ‘Frequently Flying’ prepares to take Sonny Fodera further and wider than ever before.


01. You & I (feat. Janai) [Extended Mix] (06:31)
02. Caught Up (feat. Yasmeen) [Extended Mix] (06:13)
03. Never Lies (Extended Mix) (06:05)
04. To Love (feat. Shannon Saunders) [Extended Mix] (06:39)
05. Wasted (feat. Kate Elsworth) [Extended Mix] (05:46)
06. Roll With Me (feat. Kwame) [Extended Mix] (07:06)
07. Always Gonna Be (feat. Alex Mills) [Extended Mix] (06:06)
08. All The Reasons (feat. Janai) [Extended Mix] (06:57)
09. Feeling You (feat. Yasmin) [Deep Mix] (06:09)
10. Over This (feat. Shannon Saunders) [Extended Mix] (07:12)
11. Time With You (feat. Kate Elsworth) [Extended Mix] (06:18)
12. Promises (feat. Richard Walters) [Extended Mix] (06:23)
13. Every Second (Extended Mix) (06:51)
14. Recollections (02:57)
15. Feeling U (feat. Yasmin) [David Morales Remix] (06:54)
16. Caught Up (feat. Yasmeen) [Kings Of Tomorrow Remix] (04:54)
17. No Chill (05:09)
18. Always Gonna Be (feat. Alex Mills) [Low Steppa Remix] (06:48)
19. Everything (feat. Yasmeen) (06:13)
20. Feeling U (feat. Yasmin) [Club Mix] (06:38)
21. Caught Up (feat. Yasmeen) [Sonny Fodera Remix] (05:55)
22. Always Gonna Be (feat. Alex Mills) [Mat.Joe Funked Up Remix] (07:35)