Sheryl Crow – Be Myself (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Sheryl Crow - Be Myself (2017) [WEB FLAC] Download

Artist: Sheryl Crow
Album: Be Myself
Genre: Rock
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 283 mb
Source: Digital Download
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


Multi-platinum-selling singer, songwriter, and musician Sheryl Crow will release a new album, entitled Be Myself, on April 21st via Warner Bros. Records. Be Myself, her ninth studio album and the first album for the label is available for pre-order now.
For this album, Crow worked again with producer, musician, and songwriter Jeff Trott, a long-time collaborator throughout her career. Trott co-wrote many of Crow’s classic hits including “If It Makes You Happy” and “My Favorite Mistake.” Crow says her main goal was “to investigate what made my early songs strike people as being authentic and original. So for the first time in my life, I made it a point to sit down and really listen to my old records. I’d drive my kids to school and play the old stuff as I came back home. That helped me remember what it felt like when I was just beginning as an artist. But it wasn’t about repeating myself. It was about revisiting where I came from and seeing where that would take me now.”
Be Myself is like each of her preceding releases: thoughtful and candid. It’s unlike them too, mainly in that it represents contradictory movement — a look at the world today powered in part by a return to the energy that first lofted Crow and her music into the limelight.


01. Sheryl Crow – Alone in the Dark [00:03:40]
02. Sheryl Crow – Halfway There [00:03:59]
03. Sheryl Crow – Long Way Back [00:05:07]
04. Sheryl Crow – Be Myself [00:04:22]
05. Sheryl Crow – Roller Skate [00:03:19]
06. Sheryl Crow – Love Will Save the Day [00:04:58]
07. Sheryl Crow – Strangers Again [00:03:51]
08. Sheryl Crow – Rest of Me [00:03:52]
09. Sheryl Crow – Heartbeat Away [00:05:35]
10. Sheryl Crow – Grow Up [00:03:27]
11. Sheryl Crow – Woo Woo [00:03:14]