Motionless In White – Discography (2007-2014) [FLAC]

Motionless In White - Discography (2007-2014) [FLAC] Download

Artist: Motionless In White
Album: Discography
Genre: Metal
Year: 2007-2014
Size: ~ 2.42 gb
Source: CDs
Format: FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


Motionless in White, often abbreviated MIW, is a metalcore band from Scranton, Pennsylvania. Formed in 2005, the band consists of Chris “Motionless” Cerulli (lead vocals), Ricky “Horror” Olson (rhythm guitar), Devin “Ghost” Sola (bass), Ryan Sitkowski (lead guitar), and Vinny Mauro (drums). The band has stated that their band name derived from the Eighteen Visions song “Motionless and White”.

Motionless in White was signed to Fearless Records for their first three studio albums; their most recent, Reincarnate, was released on September 15, 2014 in United Kingdom and then on September 16, 2014 worldwide.

In July 2016, the band signed to Roadrunner Records, achieving their lifelong dream of signing with the company.

In October 2016, the band announced that they will be releasing their new album, Graveyard Shift, in early 2017. In January 2017, the band announced a new single “Eternally Yours”, along with the release date for the record, which is May 5, 2017. On 3rd March the band released the album’s track list and album art, followed by the release of their new single, “Loud (F*ck It).


2007 – Motionless In White – The Whorror
2009 – Motionless In White – When Love Met Destruction
2010 – Motionless In White – Creatures
2012 – Motionless In White – Creatures (Deluxe Edition)
2012 – Motionless in White / Motionless in White – Infamous
2013 – Motionless In White – Infamous (Deluxe Edition)
2014 – Motionless In White – Reincarnate