Missy Higgins – Oz (2014) [FLAC]

Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Indie, Pop Folk
Format: FLAC, tracks+.cue+.log
Bitrate: lossless
Total Size: 330 MB


01. You Only Hide (Something For Kate)
02. Old Fitzroy (Dan Sultan)
03. NYE (Perry Keyes)
04. Shark Fin Blues (The Drones)
05. Was There Anything I Could Do (The Go-Betweens)
06. Back To The Wall (Divinyls)
07. Don’t Believe Anymore (Icehouse)
08. The Biggest Disappointment feat. Dan Sultan (Slim Dusty)
09. Everybody Wants To Touch Me (Paul Kelly)
10. Curse On You (The Blackeyed Susans)
11. No Secrets (The Angels)
12. Before Too Long feat. Amanda Palmer (Paul Kelly)
13. Blackfella/Whitefella feat. Crystal Itjuwalyi Butcher (Warumpi Band)
14. Calm And Crystal Clear (Neil Murray)
15. The Way You Are Tonight (Don Walker)