Lostprophets – Liberation Transmission (2006) [FLAC]

Lostprophets-Liberation Transmission-CD-FLAC-2006-FORSAKEN Download

Lostprophets-Liberation Transmission-CD-FLAC-2006-FORSAKEN

Description :

Artist : Lostprophets
Album : Liberation Transmission
Label : Columbia / Visible Noise
Genre : Rock & Roll
Source : CD
Street Date : 2006-06-26
Quality : 998 kbps / 44.1kHz / 2 channels
Encoder : FLAC 1.2.1
Size : 366.17 MB
Time : 48:46 min
Url : http://www.last.fm/music/Lostprophets

1. Everyday Combat 5:11
2. A Town Called Hypocrisy 3:39
3. The New Transmission 3:32
4. Rooftops (A Liberation Broadcast) 4:11
5. Can’t Stop, Gotta Date With Hate 3:42
6. Can’t Catch Tomorrow (Good Shoes Won’t Save You This Time) 3:36
7. Everybody’s Screaming!!! 3:52
8. Broken Hearts, Torn Up Letters And The Story Of A Lonely Girl 4:04
9. 4:AM Forever 4:27
10. For All These Times Son, For All These Times 3:54
11. Heaven For The Weather, Hell For The Company 4:13
12. Always All Ways (Apologies, Glances And Messed Up Chances) 4:25

Liberation Transmission is the third studio album by Welsh
alternative rock band Lostprophets. The album was released in
June 2006 and became the first Lostprophets album to enter the UK
album chart at number one (2 July for 1 week). The album peaked
at number thirty three on the Billboard 200 album chart with
27,000 copies sold. The album has gone Platinum in the UK and was
the 94th best selling album of 2006, with sales over 210,000

This is the first Lostprophets album recorded without original
drummer Mike Chiplin. Josh Freese drummed at the request of Bob
Rock, but the band’s first choice was Travis Barker. Ilan Rubin,
also played drums for the songs “Everybody’s Screaming!!!” and
“For All These Times Son, for All These Times”.

In June 2014, the remaining members formed a new band called No
Devotion with Thursday singer Geoff Rickly.

Download Links :