Kendrick Lamar – DAMN. (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Kendrick Lamar - DAMN. (2017) [WEB FLAC] Download

Artist: Kendrick Lamar
Album: DAMN.
Genre: Rap
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 380 mb
Source: Digital Download
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


Damn (stylized as DAMN.) is the fourth studio album by American rapper Kendrick Lamar.It was released on April 14, 2017, by Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records.The album features production from a variety of record producers, including executive producer and Top Dawg Entertainment label-head Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith, Sounwave, DJ Dahi, Mike Will Made It and Ricci Riera, as well as production contributions from James Blake, Steve Lacy, BadBadNotGood, Greg Kurstin, The Alchemist, 9th Wonder, and others.

The album’s lead single, “Humble”, released March 30, 2017, debuted at number two on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart and the Canadian Hot 100.

In the two years since To Pimp a Butterfly, we’ve hung on Kendrick Lamar’s every word—whether he’s destroying rivals on a cameo, performing the #blacklivesmatter anthem on top of a police car at the BET Awards, or hanging out with Obama. So when DAMN. opens with a seemingly innocuous line—“So I was taking a walk the other day…”—we’re all ears. The gunshot that abruptly ends the track is a signal: DAMN. is a grab-you-by-the-throat declaration that’s as blunt, complex, and unflinching as the name suggests. If Butterfly was jazz-inflected, soul-funk vibrance, DAMN. is visceral, spare, and straight to the point, whether he’s boasting about “royalty inside my DNA” on the trunk-rattling “DNA.” or lamenting an anonymous, violent death on the soul-infused “FEAR.” No topic is too big to tackle, and the songs are as bold as their all-caps names: “PRIDE.” “LOYALTY.” “LOVE.” “LUST.” “GOD.” When he repeats the opening line to close the album, that simple walk has become a profound journey—further proof that no one commands the conversation like Kendrick Lamar. ~~ iTunes Review


01. Kendrick Lamar – BLOOD. [00:01:58]
02. Kendrick Lamar – DNA. [00:03:05]
03. Kendrick Lamar – YAH. [00:02:40]
04. Kendrick Lamar – ELEMENT. [00:03:28]
05. Kendrick Lamar – FEEL. [00:03:34]
06. Kendrick Lamar – LOYALTY. (FEAT. RIHANNA.) [00:03:47]
07. Kendrick Lamar – PRIDE. [00:04:35]
08. Kendrick Lamar – HUMBLE. [00:02:57]
09. Kendrick Lamar – LUST. [00:05:07]
10. Kendrick Lamar – LOVE. (FEAT. ZACARI.) [00:03:33]
11. Kendrick Lamar – XXX. (FEAT. U2.) [00:04:14]
12. Kendrick Lamar – FEAR. [00:07:40]
13. Kendrick Lamar – GOD. [00:04:08]
14. Kendrick Lamar – DUCKWORTH. [00:04:08]