Joey Feek – If Not For You (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Joey Feek - If Not For You (2017) [WEB FLAC] Download

Artist: Joey Feek
Album: If Not For You
Genre: Country
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 284 mb
Source: Digital Download
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


‘If Not For You’ features new solo performances from country music darling Joey Feek. This collection captures her life story, including her small-town roots and family heritage, and showcases some of the first songs she recorded in Nashville. This special edition features a 48-page booklet of photos, memories and stories penned by Joey, her family and husband, Rory. Containing her original rendition of ‘That’s Important to Me,’ cameo appearances from her parents and a tribute to her late brother, this recording highlights Joey’s unmistakable voice and honors her life of never-wavering faith that continues to inspire.


01. Joey Feek – Intro (Have I Told You Lately That I Love You) [00:00:33]
02. Joey Feek – Strong Enough To Cry [00:04:08]
03. Joey Feek – That’s Important To Me [00:03:08]
04. Joey Feek – When the Needle Hit the Vinyl [00:03:41]
05. Joey Feek – Nothing To Remember [00:03:41]
06. Joey Feek – The Cowboy’s Mine [00:03:50]
07. Joey Feek – If Not For You [00:02:32]
08. Joey Feek – Southern Girl [00:03:30]
09. Joey Feek – Red [00:04:14]
10. Joey Feek – Like a Rodeo (feat. Paul Overstreet) [00:03:25]
11. Joey Feek – See You There [00:03:52]
12. Joey Feek – Old Paint [00:06:44]