Heavy Tiger – Glitter (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Heavy Tiger - Glitter (2017) [WEB FLAC] Download

Artist: Heavy Tiger
Album: Glitter
Genre: Rock
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 250 mb
Source: Digital Download
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


Digipak edition. 2017 release. It’s been a busy time for Heavy Tiger, spending the two past years constantly on the road. The Stockholm trio has been touring all over Europe, making national television and even playing in Japan as well as Vietnam to the delight of their ever-growing fan base. However, after completing another European stint last spring together with Backyard Babies, it was finally time to exit the tour bus and record a new album. Glitter, the band’s sophomore effort and the logical sequel to their debut Saigon Kiss is now released to an unexpected crowd! The album was produced by Rikard Lfgren with Gustav Ydenius handling the recording duties at Leon Music Studios (Mustasch, Sparzanza, Sister Sin). So, what can one expect from the Stockholm rockers? The first single, entitled ‘Devil May Care’ was written for the band by singer Ola Salo of the Swedish pop/rock-phenomenon The Ark. With Devil May Care, this little Adam Ant-scented pop song is no exception.


01. Heavy Tiger – I Go for the Cheap Ones [00:02:30]
02. Heavy Tiger – Feline Feeling [00:02:47]
03. Heavy Tiger – Shake Me [00:03:10]
04. Heavy Tiger – No Tears in Tokyo [00:02:52]
05. Heavy Tiger – The Only Way Is Up [00:03:29]
06. Heavy Tiger – Catwalking [00:03:31]
07. Heavy Tiger – Downer and a Sunny Day [00:02:30]
08. Heavy Tiger – Keeper of the Flame [00:04:06]
09. Heavy Tiger – Starshaped Badge and Gun Shy [00:02:51]
10. Heavy Tiger – Jemma [00:02:17]
11. Heavy Tiger – Devil May Care [00:03:27]