Gold Star – Big Blue (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Gold Star - Big Blue (2017) [WEB FLAC] Download

Artist: Gold Star
Album: Big Blue
Genre: Indie
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 230 mb
Source: Digital Download
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


Marlon Rabenreither, better known as Gold Star, is a singer, songwriter and producer from Los Angeles, CA. Marlon spent most of his early music career playing dive bars around Los Angeles in rock and roll bands and eventually found that he had a passion for Americana. Since beginning in 2012, Gold Star has released 1 EP, “Gold Star” and 1 LP, “Dark Days.” He has shared the stage with such acts as Lucinda Williams and Ryan Bingham and has worked with some of LA’s most sought after session players. After finishing his latest album in 2016, “Big Blue,” he signed with record label Autumn Tone. “Big Blue” is a mix of late 60’s rock and roll with the soul of early blues and country music. The songs are to the point, full of nostalgia and make you feel like you stepped into a time machine. Gold Star will be touring the US in support of “Big Blue” and you will likely find him in a city near you.


01. Come with Me
02. Sonny’s Blues
03. Blue Moon
04. It Ain’t Easy
05. Blue Sky to Blue Sky
06. San Francisco Good Times
07. St. Vincent De Paul’s
08. When You’re Here
09. Analisa Knows
10. Deptford High St.
11. If Ever You’re Lonesome
12. Be Here Now
13. The Strangler