Fairground Saints – Fairground Saints (2015) [HDTracks 24-44,1]

Fairground Saints – Fairground Saints (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 47:04 minutes | 590 MB | Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Artwork: Digital booklet | © Verve Records

Los Angeles-based trio Fairground Saints create their warm and wistful sound by playing off the delicate contradictions at the heart of their music. Produced by Matthew Wilder (the songwriter/musician/producer/engineer known for his work with No Doubt, Christina Aguilera, and The Belle Brigade), Fairground Saints’ self-titled debut album is shot through with elegant melodies and lush three-part harmonies. Showing both an artful sophistication and a guileless passion born from what Van Valin describes as “almost a biological imperative to make music,” the album also captures Fairground Saints’ easy chemistry and a shared sensibility that feels beamed in from the golden era of singer-songwriters.

01 – Ain’t Much For Lyin’
02 – Can’t Control The Weather
03 – All For You
04 – Church
05 – Still
06 – Gossip Land
07 – I Wish I Was
08 – Until Then
09 – Sunday Lover
10 – Made To Be Forgotten
11 – Turn This Car Around
12 – Somethin’ From Nothin’