Eric Gales – Middle of the Road (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Eric Gales - Middle of the Road (2017) [WEB FLAC] Download

Artist: Eric Gales
Album: Middle of the Road
Genre: Blues
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 326 mb
Source: Digital Download
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


Middle of the Road is Eric Gales fourth album on Provogue/Mascot label Group (Joe Bonamassa, Beth Hart, Black Stone Cherry, Warren Haynes, The Robert Cray Band, Robben Ford, Eric Johnson, The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band) after Transformation (2011), Relentless (2010) and The Psychedelic Underground (2007) and it sees him at his most expressive yet; it is a deeply personal and reflective record that echoes where he is in his life right now and he opens himself up and allows himself the chance to really flourish. Middle of the Road is the running theme throughout the record. “It’s about being fully focused and centered in the middle of the road. If you’re on the wrong side and in the gravel you’re not too good and if you’re on the median strip that’s not too good either, so being in the middle of the road is the best place to be”, according to Eric. Eric Gales’ new album will be released on February 24, 2017.


01. Eric Gales – Good Time [00:02:52]
02. Eric Gales – Change In Me (The Rebirth) [00:04:37]
03. Eric Gales – Carry Yourself [00:05:23]
04. Eric Gales – Boogie Man (feat. Gary Clark Jr.) [00:04:55]
05. Eric Gales – Been So Long [00:04:43]
06. Eric Gales – Help Yourself (feat. Christone “Kingfish” Ingram) [00:04:34]
07. Eric Gales – I’ve Been Deceived [00:03:58]
08. Eric Gales – Repetition (feat. Eugene Gales) [00:04:59]
09. Eric Gales – Help Me Let Go [00:04:07]
10. Eric Gales – I Don’t Know [00:04:17]
11. Eric Gales – Swamp [00:05:17]