Electric Angels – Lost In The Atlantic (2017) [CD FLAC]

Electric Angels - Lost In The Atlantic (2017) [CD FLAC] Download

Artist: Electric Angels
Album: Lost In The Atlantic
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 373 mb
Source: CD
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


1. New York Times
2. God’s Children
3. Lies My Father Told Me
4. Wish I Could Fly
5. War Is Over
6. Postcards From My Heart
7. Color Of Hate
8. Live Forever
9. Woke Up Blind
10. Def Generation
11. Spent The Night With A Memory
12. Hung Up On A Pin Up Girl
13. Cheap Lipstick On A Million Dollar Face
14. Ain’t Going Home With You