Coldplay – Kaleidoscope EP (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Coldplay - Kaleidoscope EP (2017) [WEB FLAC] Download

Artist: Coldplay
Album: Kaleidoscope EP
Genre: Alternative
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 204 mb
Source: Digital Download
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


The EP was produced by Rik Simpson with Daniel Green and Bill Rahko and features a new live version of Coldplay’s hit collaboration with The Chainsmokers, “Something Just Like This,” recorded in Tokyo in April. It also includes “Miracles (Someone Special),” a collaboration with Detroit rapper Big Sean. Another new song, “A L I E N S,” was written with Brian Eno, and co-produced by Eno and Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Mumford & Sons, Kings Of Leon).
The EP is the sister release to the band’s acclaimed A Head Full Of Dreams album, which has sold more than 5 million copies around the world since its December 2015 release.


01. Coldplay – All I Can Think About Is You (04:34)
02. Coldplay & Big Sean – Miracles (Someone Special) (04:36)
03. Coldplay – A L I E N S (04:42)
04. Coldplay & The Chainsmokers – Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) (04:33)
05. Coldplay – Hypnotised (EP Mix) (06:31)