Celldweller – End Of An Empire: Time (2014) [FLAC]

Celldweller-End Of An Empire Time-CD-FLAC-2014-FORSAKEN Download

Celldweller-End Of An Empire Time-CD-FLAC-2014-FORSAKEN

Description :

Artist : Celldweller
Album : End Of An Empire: Time
Label : FiXT
Genre : Electronic
Source : CD
Street Date : 2014-09-16
Quality : 989 kbps / 44.1kHz / 2 channels
Encoder : FLAC 1.2.1
Size : 552.02 MB
Time : 71:30 min
Url : http://www.celldweller.com/

1. Faction 01 1:30
2. End Of An Empire 7:31
3. Lost In Time 7:23
4. Faction 02 2:07
5. Faction 03 (Instrumental) 2:32
6. End Of An Empire (Comaduster Remix) 4:58
7. Lost In Time (KJ Sawka Remix) 3:29
8. End Of An Empire (Breathe Carolina Remix) 3:37
9. Lost In Time (OCTiV Remix) 4:42
10. End Of An Empire (Instrumental) 7:32
11. Lost In Time (Instrumental) 7:23
12. End Of An Empire (Comaduster Remix – Instrumental) 4:58
13. Lost In Time (KJ Sawka Remix – Instrumental) 3:29
14. End Of An Empire (Breathe Carolina Remix – Instrumental) 3:37
15. Lost In Time (OCTiV Remix – Instrumental) 4:42
16. Untitled 2:00

In the triumphant follow-up to the 2012 ‘Wish Upon A Blackstar,’
Celldweller delivers the first glimpse of his 3rd artist album,
End of an Empire, with the aptly titled ‘Time’ chapter. Featuring
monolithic vocal tracks of epic scope, this release highlights
Klayton’s unique fusion of infectious electronic music with
aggressive rock & roll the way only Celldweller can – by blurring
the lines between organic and synthetic. The title track “End of
an Empire” takes listeners on a 7.5 minute dichotic journey of
metal-infused drum & bass blasts, and a contrasting mix of lush
vocal hooks and aggressive screams. “Lost in Time” clocks in with
another 7 minutes of vocoded vocals, driving guitar riffs and
pulsing ethereal synths, concluding with the fading lyric “this
feeling will never die.”

Klayton then serves up “Factions,” 3 sound-design oriented pieces
re-imagined from the title tracks which transport listeners to
the world of ‘Atiria’ and beyond. Finally, select tracks have
been remixed by a group of titans suitable only for this release,
including platinum selling band Breathe Carolina, along with
world-renowned producer/ drummer/artist KJ Sawka
(Pendulum/Destroid), mastermind glitch/ drum & bass producer
Comaduster and FiXT’s own bass-metal monster OCTiV.

Download Links :