Bonobo – One Offs… Remixes & B Sides (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Bonobo - One Offs... Remixes & B Sides (2017) [WEB FLAC] Download

Artist: Bonobo
Album: One Offs… Remixes & B Sides
Genre: Electronic
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 266 mb
Source: Digital Download
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


In between Bonobo’s critically-acclaimed debut, Animal Magic, and Dial M for Monkey, Tru Thoughts decided to release this compilation of hard-to-find tracks from his early singles and remixes. The songs on this album capture many different moods and scenes, evoking wide swathes of differing emotions and musical styles (for example, check the Italian feel of ‘The Sicilian’ or the Arabian edge to the Monkey man’s reworking of Amon Tobin’s ‘4 Ton Mantis’). All the while though, the album retains a recognizable musical signature of its own: this balance between broad-minded eclecticism and a well-defined style gives some indication as to why Bonobo’s music, as well as being critically lauded, has been licensed to over 50 compilation albums across the world, covering a variety of music scenes. Tru Thoughts.


01. Pilote – Turtle (Bonobo Mix) [00:05:10]
02. Mechanical Me – Beachy Head (Bonobo Mix) [00:03:47]
03. Bonobo – The Plug (Quantic Mix) [00:06:14]
04. Bonobo – Dismantling Frank [00:05:07]
05. Bonobo – Dinosaurs (Jon Kennedy Mix) [00:04:08]
06. Bonobo – The Sicilian [00:04:23]
07. Bonobo – The Shark [00:04:56]
08. Amon Tobin – Four Ton Mantis [00:04:15]
09. Jon Kennedy – Tell Me How You Feel (Bonobo Mix) [00:05:04]
10. Bonobo – Magicman [00:04:38]
11. Bonobo – Scuba [00:04:22]