Bonfire – Byte The Bullet (2017) [CD FLAC]

Bonfire - Byte The Bullet (2017) [CD FLAC] Download

Artist: Bonfire
Album: Byte The Bullet
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 554 mb
Source: CD
Format: FLAC (image + .cue)
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


After the release of their long desired double-album “Pearls” and the super successful 30th BONFIRE Anniversary 2016 Tour “Burnin’ Tales ‘n’ Pearls”, BONFIRE have been busy recoding the material for their brand new studio album “Byte The Bullet”, which will be released through UDR Music on March 24th, 2017. The album will contain 13 tracks with the focus single “Locomotive Breath” available to download and to stream worldwide on album pre-order launch, January 20th. To mark this event in pure Rock ‘n’ Roll style, Bonfire will host the inauguration party of their very own personalised-locomotive, which will ride on this day from Augsburg to Ingolstadt (via Munich) and back. Hold on tight for the ride of your life! BONFIRE is: Hans Ziller (Guitar) Alex Stahl (Vox) Frank Pan (Lead Guitar) Ronnie Parkes (Bass) Tim Breideband (Drums)


01. Power Train
02. Stand up 4 Rock
03. Praying 4 A Miracle
04. Some Kinda Evil
05. Lonely Nights
06. Byte The Bullet
07. Locomotive Breath (Jethro Tull Cover)
08. Reach For The Sky
09. Sweet Surrender
10. Friedensreich
11. InstruMetal
12. Too Far from Heaven
13. Without You
14. Sweet Obsession (Bonus Track)