Blackfoot Gypsies – To the Top (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Blackfoot Gypsies - To the Top (2017) [WEB FLAC] Download

Artist: Blackfoot Gypsies
Album: To the Top
Genre: Rock
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 398 mb
Source: Digital Download
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


The Blackfoot Gypsies have created a place that dreamers, night flyers, and adventure seekers can gather and embrace the triumphant harmony of spirit and music made by humans, for humans.

With 4 years, 4 releases, and countless miles under their belt as a 2 piece band, Zack Murphy and Matthew Paige have called on fellow brethren Dylan Whitlow (bass) and Ollie Dogg (harmonica) to join forces and help expand their already wide spectrum of American music. The release of the band’s second full length LP, Handle It, serves as the debut of The Blackfoot Gypsies as a fullforce four piece band.
Infusing the honest roots of blues and the deep secrets of real country music, The Blackfoot Gypsies create a rock ‘n’ roll pace and angst that keep your heart alive, all while pounding to a true Nashville beat. The swirling vortex of their records and live show welcome you into a world where linking arms with friends and strangers keeps your head far above the clouds.

In a world where all too often “music” is made simply to keep the masses happy, the Gypsies make music you can believe in, not just fall for.

The Nashville-based roots rockers deliver a hearty and full-bodied rock n roll platter with help from some of Nashville s finest talent, including red-hot singer Margo Price, on April 14, 2017. –No Depression


01. Blackfoot Gypsies – I’m So Blue [00:02:53]
02. Blackfoot Gypsies – Everybody’s Watching [00:03:35]
03. Blackfoot Gypsies – Promise to Keep [00:04:01]
04. Blackfoot Gypsies – Potatoes and Whiskey [00:03:38]
05. Blackfoot Gypsies – I Had a Vision [00:05:20]
06. Blackfoot Gypsies – Back to New Orleans [00:05:25]
07. Blackfoot Gypsies – Lying Through Your Teeth [00:04:10]
08. Blackfoot Gypsies – Velvet Low Down Blues [00:03:27]
09. Blackfoot Gypsies – I Wanna Be Famous [00:04:18]
10. Blackfoot Gypsies – Woman Woman [00:04:04]
11. Blackfoot Gypsies – She Was Mine [00:03:52]
12. Blackfoot Gypsies – I’ve Got the Blues [00:04:56]
13. Blackfoot Gypsies – Warning [00:03:52]
14. Blackfoot Gypsies – Gypsy Queen [00:04:47]
15. Blackfoot Gypsies – Why Should I Try [00:03:40]