Bad Company – Rock ‘N’ Roll Fantasy: The Very Best Of Bad Company (2015) [HDTracks 24-96]

Bad Company – Rock ‘N’ Roll Fantasy: The Very Best Of Bad Company (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 1:19:23 minutes | 1,62 GB  | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  | Source: HDTracks | @ Rhino Atlantic

During its reign in the Seventies and Eighties, Bad Company recorded a number of timeless rock anthems, sold millions of records, even more concert tickets, and influenced an entire generation of musicians. To celebrate the British rocker’s enduring legacy, Rhino is introducing a new retrospective titled Rock ‘N’ Roll Fantasy: The Very Best Of Bad Company that spotlights 19 of the band’s greatest tracks recorded between 1974 and 1982.

The 19-track collection spans 1974 and 1982 and features many of group’s best-loved songs, like “Can’t Get Enough,” “Feel Like Makin’ Love” and “Rock ‘N’ Roll Fantasy”. Longtime fans will certainly appreciate the inclusion of previously unreleased alternate versions of “Easy On My Soul” and “See The Sunlight.” Both of these are different versions than the ones that appeared on the deluxe editions Bad Company and Straight Shooter, respectively, that Rhino released earlier this year.

1. Can’t Get Enough 03:30
2. Bad Company 04:49
3. Movin’ On 03:24
4. Ready For Love 05:02
5. Easy On My Soul 04:17
6. Good Lovin’ Gone Bad 03:38
7. Feel Like Makin’ Love 05:15
8. Shooting Star 06:20
9. Weep No More 04:02
10. See The Sunlight 04:05
11. Live For The Music 03:59
12. Simple Man 03:38
13. Honey Child 03:17
14. Run With the Pack (Single Edit) 03:36
15. Burnin’ Sky 05:10
16. Rock ‘N’ Roll Fantasy 03:19
17. Rhythm Machine 03:48
18. Gone, Gone, Gone 03:50
19. Electricland (Single Edit) 04:24

Simon Kirke – drums, percussion, backing vocals
Mick Ralphs – guitars, keyboards, backing vocals
Paul Rodgers – lead vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica
Boz Burrell – bass, backing vocals