ADULT. – Detroit House Guests (2017) [WEB FLAC]

ADULT. - Detroit House Guests (2017) [WEB FLAC] Download

Artist: ADULT.
Album: Detroit House Guests
Genre: Electronic
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 343 mb
Source: Digital Download
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


ADULT. is the Detroit duo Nicola Kuperus and Adam Lee Miller. Their 7th album (and first on Mute) “Detroit House Guests” became a reality after receiving a John S. and James L. Knight Foundation grant, and is based on the “visual” artist residency model but for musicians. Each musician would come for up to a 3 week period with the parameter that we live, work, and collaborate together. The results – a total anthropological sound experiment and a full length album. “Detroit House Guests” will be released on 3/17/17.


01. ADULT. – P rts M ss ng (feat. Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe) [00:05:59]
02. ADULT. – Breathe On (feat. Michael Gira) [00:03:59]
03. ADULT. – Into the Drum (feat. Lun*na Menoh) [00:05:58]
04. ADULT. – We Are a Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy) [00:05:02]
05. ADULT. – Enter the Fray (feat. Dorit Chrysler) [00:05:41]
06. ADULT. – Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh) [00:05:02]
07. ADULT. – We Chase the Sound (feat. Shannon Funchess) [00:06:15]
08. ADULT. – They’re Just Words (feat. Douglas J McCarthy) [00:03:48]
09. ADULT. – Inexhaustible (feat. Dorit Chrysler) [00:03:44]
10. ADULT. – Stop (And Start Again (feat. Shannon Funchess) [00:03:17]
11. ADULT. – This Situation (feat. Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe) [00:08:20]
12. ADULT. – As You Dream (feat. Michael Gira) [00:04:22]